CO:LAB Meeting Notices & Board Materials


Board Members

CO:LAB Policy Board Members

  • Dr. Kirk Bradley, Policy Board Chair, Pensacola State College
  • Rick Byars, FPL (FloridaWest Appointee)
  • Kelly Massey, University of West Florida
  • Dr. Jaromy Kuhl, University of West Florida (Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering)
  • Ryan Tilley, Florida Institute for Human and Machine Cognition
  • Larry Strain, Synovus
  • Gerry Goldstein, University of West Florida
  • Felicia Wynne, IRIS
  • Veronique Zayas, HatchMark Studio
  • Dr. Charletha Powell, Educator and Entrepreneur